Jose Luna,me presento | Introduceyourself

Hello friends,Today i have joined in this platform.I know that the first thing I need to do that is introduce myself by doing this introduction post and after translating in my head many ways of how to do it,here I am,

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfPq9ShYtyAVoXArbrSq7ymDaQNkcpKQEaT33DhfFwJwHYKoqsGPGAHVhNjnwcZhQB9MY.jpeg

Well that's me,my name is José Luna and I'm 26 years old,I'm from Venezuela and I currently live in Maturin,Edo,Monagas.I am TSU in Graphic Design,but I have always worked in the area of ​​photography,as a professional for the past 4 years,but since I was a child I have always been an amateur.

I had always been a solitary person,I didn't socialize much,I was literally locked in the 4 walls where I liked to spend time the most and that was in my room,my sacred place.But everything has changed in these last 4 years since I decided to dedicate myself to this profession,I met incredible people,I had new friends,I started dating and I was exploring new things,my life had a change for the better as a person and as a professional,without a doubt.

Since I started doing photo shoots I always had in mind to create something that was innovative and that would remind me over time of the growth that I could have,I wanted my workspace to be different,that people when they came to do their session could be distracted,after so much thinking about it,this was the result of my beginning.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg9EGgFnBFeSR78yf53BCpBo1w7irqdaPTUrtF9a6nbP2tn9oegajwpym8U26jmTGVmxJ.jpeg

And that's how time went by,I kept working and one of the things I longed for the most was one day to be able to see that mural full of my photographs,made by me,my work and all my effort,time kept passing and that day for The end came,that's how it turned out...

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSj3kkxYim1NuZWEyKM5h5DNF2m7mKmbqjKHnPo3LmFCFVvWR7khAcopUMb6DP8UzhxhNE.jpeg

Remember how I said that my room was my sacred place? Well,it still is and even more,because beyond being my room it became my workplace,my photographic studio,that's where the mural is.

Another thing that I really like is doing photo sessions with myself,I learned little by little to do it and that's how it has been until today,I put the background,the camera on a timer,a mirror to see the viewfinder and I start to do what I like it,here I show you a graphic example.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSfLtm4dqfqv8n2burPeHYKgqMJU9yKUFfVVG8pUz6gj4G2YwUCYTuuvm6d6pnF5bNqaCv.jpeg

And well,friends,here I leave a part of myself on this new platform and I end by thanking those who read and also motivating me and helping me get started,a pleasure for me to introduce myself and I hope to continue sharing more.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg8PhGJhqMAvu6ZNUnhxvnYuyuuUuDaKNPuhtJL5Tb56Dzs2knUBTE75j82fCXasesPoc.jpeg

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit.. espero ver tu trabajo.. se ve que tienes mucho que aportar... Necesitamos gente con ganas de crecer y demostrar su talento.. exitos. 🤩🤩🤩

The text and image used in your introductory post have been published multiple times, user verification of authenticity is recommended.

External sourceNote
SourcePlagiarism
SourcePlagiarism

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered. Abuse Watcher

@xpilar, @adeljose, @steemcurator01, @abuse-watcher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55