One image, one story"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)
🍀GREETINGS 🍀

Aslamoalaikum.How are you Steemians? Hope you all are well. I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY❤️. My name isJiya. Today I am going to participate in this contest.

shoes-8070909_1280.jpg

Source


Ali said
"Adorable attractive and modern.
Seeing the classy heals.
The most precious person came to my mind."
Ayesha said who came to your mind. Ali said a girl. She frowned and asked who is she?
He said


My love of life.
My beat of heart.
My Reason for Smiling.
Lovely shy and honest
She is in every corner of my heart.
I will put the heel on her beautiful feet.
And will say I want you for my whole life.


Ayesha became curious and her heart raced. She asked. Tell me who is she?
He was about to say something when a call came to his phone. He picked up and seemed to be worried. He said my mother is in hospital. I have to get there. The girl said yes go.

Days pass time runs. Ali didn't call her.
A lot of thoughts came to her mind. Is he ditched me? The beautiful poem that he told about the girl that girl was not me? Is there another girl in his life? Is his mother okay? A lot of questions came up in her mind And she began to cry.


Why he left me in the way?
When the time came to hold hands‚
When my soul is connected to Him
When My Love Has No Limit
Why he left me?


Suddenly a person came to her When Ayesha was crying she saw him.
Holding the red roses. A bouquet 💐 with the box of a gift. She asked what is this? He said a boy came to me and asked me to give you.
She thought it was him. She opened the box and there were the same heels in it. And a letter 💌. She opened it and read


Hello you silly girl
You thought there was someone in my life.
I pray for you every second
I asked ALLAH to bless me.
I want to live with you.
I want to die with
How could you think that way?
She laughed and blushed.


She saw Ali was coming from far away. Looking like a hero wearing pent coat. He came to pick the heels and put them into her feet. Then she asked him was his mother ok. He said yes he fainted due to low blood pressure. Now she is making preparations for marriage. We decided to give you a surprise. Ali asked her to come home. They went home Ali's mother opened the door and hugged her. Mother said Honey how are you? Ayesha said ALHAMDULILLAH. I was worried. I came to know you were in the hospital. She said forget about the old things. Then They became happy and Ali got married to Ayesha.

This is the fictional story I wrote.
Inviting @aaliarubab @irawandedy @inspiracion to participate.

ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE
Sort:  

Hola hola muchas gracias por tu entrada, muy linda historia, llena de mucho amor y algo de drama. Espero seguirte viendo por la comunidad. Saludos, que pases un gran día!!

Thanks ❤️🍀


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66