The World of XPILAR -(SAMURAI JESUSMEDIT) PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

medit samurai.gif

Es para mi un gusto participar en el concurso de @axeman The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes!

¿Necesitas hacer un Gif Animado? THE SAMURAI-MEDIT Step by Step (ORIGINAL) BY Jesusmedit

Siempre tuve la necesidad de hacer algo más a mis creaciones, ya sea art tradicional, art digital y en las fotografías. Y cuando comencé a interesarme en las pequeñas animaciones GIF. Sentí que había encontrado lo que necesitaba para darle el toque perfecto a mi arte.

Bueno consiste en dividir la imagen que deseas animar en varias partes, normalmente me gusta dividirlos en 3 imágenes. Después que tengo las 3 imágenes comienzo a mover los detalles a modificar a cada una. en este caso los ojos, cabello, boca, cuerpo y brazos.

La mirada se podría decir que es lo más importante de todo, bajando la línea de los parpados y usando la herramienta de emborronando, es una que todos los programas de dibujo digital lo tienen, mi favorito es que posee GIMP. Se puede superponer parpados nuevos a la imagen, logrando así dar ese efecto de vida.

It is my pleasure to participate in the @axeman contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 026 - 20STEEM / 14SBI in prizes!

Do you need to make an Animated Gif? THE SAMURAI-MEDIT Step by Step (ORIGINAL) BY Jesusmedit

I always had the need to do something more to my creations, be it traditional art, digital art and in photographs. And when I started to get interested in little GIF animations. I felt that I had found what I need to give my art the perfect touch.

Well it consists of dividing the image that you want to animate into several parts, normally I like to divide them into 3 images. After I have the 3 images I start to move the details to modify each one. in this case the eyes, hair, mouth, body and arms.

The look could be said to be the most important of all, lowering the eyelid line and using the smudging tool, it is one that all digital drawing programs have, my favorite is that it has GIMP. New eyelids can be superimposed on the image, thus giving that effect of life.

boca.jpg

STEP 2

eyes down.jpg

STEP 3

eyes medit.jpg

STEP 4

hair medit.jpg

STEP 5 Amimacion hecha con Easy Gif

No se necesita hacer movimientos bruscos, siempre recomiendo hacer cambios suaves para que no se vea muy saltones los movimientos.
Después que ya modifique las imágenes. Me voy al programa Easy Gif Animator donde unos las 3 imágenes, donde se genera la reproducción y se crea la imagen Gif.

It is not necessary to make sudden movements, I always recommend making smooth changes so that the movements do not look too jumpy.
After I already modify the images. I go to the Easy Gif Animator program where about the 3 images, where the reproduction is generated and the Gif image is created.

easy gif samurai.jpg

aqui podras conocer mas sobre la vida de los samurais
https://www.mochileandoporelmundo.com/curiosidades-sobre-los-samurais/

Greetings to everyone who has had the dedication to read this post

You can see this content also on my twitter.

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83