PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #038 - @priyanarc Snow (STEP BY STEP - ANIMATION GIF)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #038 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

¡HOLA! AMIGOS DE STEEMIT.

HI! FRIENDS OF STEEMIT.

jesusmedit and priyanarc.gif

Qué bueno es poder participar otra vez en este maravilloso concurso el cual esta liderando nuestro gran amigo @axeman para mí es un placer presentarle un gif animado que le realice a una hermosa chica llamada @priyanarc. Ella también se encuentra aquí en www.steemit.com y es una excelente bloger y sus escritos cautivan atrapando a todo aquel que se pasea por su perfil. Para mi es una chica muy encantadora su rostro es muy hermoso, con rasgos únicos y definidos lo que la hacer perfecta para ser modelo de arte. Logre contactarme hace unos meses atrás con ella y le encantó la idea de recibir un Gif animado.
Me gustaría ver que esta imagen llegare a cada rincón del planeta tierra, que todos podamos apreciar la calidad hermosura que nos tramite @priyanarc en tiempos de invierno.

Espero disfruten este Gif animado en esta comunidad de The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #038

Pronto estaré buscando más rostro de hiver para regalarles una sonrisa animada, siempre explico esto a las personas que leen mis blog de arte trabajar en un rostro, deja una sensación muy bonita en mi vida, me hace sentir como si conociera en la vida real a esta persona. Aunque vivamos a miles de kilómetros de distancia y jamás nos hallemos mirado en persona. Al ver el gif terminado me doy cuenta de la forma de sonreír del hiver. Eso me llena de alegría.

How good it is to be able to participate again in this wonderful contest which our great friend @axeman is leading, for me it is a pleasure to present an animated gif that I make to a beautiful girl named @priyanarc. She is also here at www.steemit.com and is an excellent blogger and her writings captivate everyone who walks through her profile. For me, she is a very charming girl, her face is very beautiful, with unique and defined features, which makes her perfect to be an art model. I managed to contact her a few months ago and she loved the idea of ​​receiving an animated Gif.
I would like to see this image reach every corner of the planet earth, that we can all appreciate the quality of beauty that @priyanarc processes us in winter times.

I hope you enjoy this animated Gif in this community of The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 038

Soon I will be looking for more hiver face to give you an animated smile, I always explain this to people who read my art blog to work on a face, it leaves a very beautiful feeling in my life, it makes me feel as if I knew in real life this person. Even though we live thousands of miles apart and never meet in person. When I see the finished gif, I realize the hiver's way of smiling. That fills me with joy.

Sin título.jpg

-PARTE 1.

HERRAMIENTAS DE GIMP: herramienta de rotación, herramienta de escalado de inclinación, herramienta de perspectiva, herramienta de volteo

TOOLS OF GIMP: Rotation Tool, Tilt Scaling Tool, Perspective Tool, Flip Tool

herramientas.png

GIMP

pry 1 boca.jpg

PHOTOGRAPHY Original @priyanarc

pry 3.jpeg

Krita

prkrita.jpg

Easy Gif Animator

easy gif pry.jpg

Greetings to everyone who has had the dedication to read this post

You can see this content also on my twitter.

Copyright @jesusmedit - All rights reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36