The World of XPILAR - Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #125, El deseo hecho mujer.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

A big greeting to the artistic community of steemit!!

After being absent for a long time on this platform I came back to stay and keep a record, that is why here I attach my entry for the @axeman challenge where it is characterized by artistically exposing the beauty of the woman's body CONTEST WEEK #125, my style design Erotic based on the use of two tones (black /red) applied to an image of a naked girl, the light reflected through some blinds, represents the feeling that each woman wishes to be desired through appearance. I attach images of the process and the link in case you want to participate.

[HERE]https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-nsfw-beauty-of-woman-s-body-contest-week-125-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post
  • the wish made woman

DSCN6875.jpg

Guide sketch

DSCN6327 - copia.jpg

We begin the drawing with the woman's face where we apply different textures and volumes to have shadow and light sides.#

Elaboration process

BeFunky Colla1ge.jpg

DSCN6336 - copia.jpg

BeFunky Col575lage.jpg

BeFunky Colla3232ge.jpg

Completed work

DSCN6875.jpg

(Fotos y texto que incluyo en este post por: @Jesuskin)

¡SALUDOS!

Sort:  

Felicidades buen trabajo, me gusta éxito.

gracias por tu comentario ¡éxitos para ti también!

Your work is excellent I liked it a lot since I saw it, good management of the technique greetings my friend it is good to see you again and your return makes me very happy greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48