You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beauty of round mushrooms is decorated with blue and white circles

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

How beautiful, it looks as if a star had exploded leaving a beautiful trail, I say this because in the first photo it looks as if a big shockwave was coming out from its center. I'm undecided for the most beautiful between this one and the one dressed as a bride.

Sort:  

thank you so much :)

Thanks to you for sharing those fabulous images. I really enjoy it! I'm learning to draw with Krita, it's a drawing and illustration program somewhat similar to Photoshop. I could at some point use your photos to make paintings in Krita and publish them on my blog (citing the source of inspiration of course), I clarify that it would not be photo editing but freehand painting in Krita, your photos would serve to give me ideas and references. I need to know if I have your permission to do so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55