ON THE GO collection #2 | FLOWERS || CLOSE-UP PHOTOGRAPHYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

IMG_0269.png

Dear Steemian friends,

I have just decided to make a collection of my photographs called ON THE GO . Because I capture a lot of photos by chance which means I almost come across that moment or shooting with no planning. That's why I call it ON THE GO
I also love to play with light for retouching or post-processing where you could see a lot in my collection

I'd love to share my collection and the tips for capturing the photos with the community, especially for the ones who love photography.

Tips for today
-- Where is the dark side? You need to ask yourself and find it when you capture the photos. Of course, we need light when we capture the photos, however, we can control the light but not for the dark.

Please leave your ideas, opinions, or questions in the comment below for more discussion.

Enjoys the photos and have fun with photography!!

IMG_9473.png

IMG_9496.png

IMG_0255.png

IMG_9935.png

Thanks for your reading and viewing. Hope you would have a good time.

@setia.budi @abdulrabkhan @sd974201, @bambuka, @khoatiger, @sury

DSLR Canon 700D
Canon 60mm/F2.8 IS USM
Canon 50mm/1.8 STM

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Amazing baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78