Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit (WEEK XIX) 12 Steem Price Pool, Plus Additional 2-6 Steem to Bonus Selection/Honorable Mention

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon Sir @davidad hope I'm not late for my entry for the contest this week.

This was taken in Mountain View Cebu, one of the famous tourist spot here in my city.
The place is breathtakingly beautiful because it's on the top of the mountain and you can see the whole beauty of the city.

FB_IMG_1621529668197.jpg

The picture was taken by my mobile camera Vivo Y55's. The picture was a bit funny though because it's really not intentional that I brought banana in their, it's like as if the Gorilla is mad at me for not giving him the banana. Hahahaa.. Lol.

Thanks for dropping by. I would like to invite my friends @hae-ra, @fruityapple00 to send in your entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53