I,m All Alone -Love Is LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Somebody ask me what is love?

Without a second thought, I said your name

Since I think nothing about affection without you

Presently I,m in isolation, I need you.

I realize you actually love me

Or on the other hand I have a deception in you

The day will come when you will be mine

Presently I,m in isolation, I need you.

I wish from God cause me to disregard you

Or on the other hand Give me what I need is you

Be that as it may, consequently, I got just torment

Presently I,m in isolation I need you.

Attempting to be solid so when you'll come to me.

I'll welcome you with comforting grins and holding your hands,

I'll delicately murmur into your ears " I Love You"

Presently I,m in isolation I need you

love is life.jpeg
source

We used to represent hours during the night on telephone,

Presently the night is forlorn those days are no more.

I then, at that point also decline to change my telephone number on the grounds that

I,m in isolation I need you

You are my life I,m your wrongdoing

You are light I,m the most obscure clamor

I cherished you more than anything

Presently I,m in isolation I need you.

In the event that tomorrow I pass on and don't get a possibility again to say the amount I Love You.

Just consistently recall,

That once I was Yours and when You were Mine.

Presently I,m in isolation I need you.

Sort:  

Hello @jemisteem

WARNING 1 ...
PLAGIAT is strictly prohibited in the World Of Xpilar Community
and I have checked it, your image is very much here "Google"

https://www.google.com/search?tbs=sbi:AMhZZitfda3_1SgiSLdTkDc6D6NcRprCYu2g3PnWK0KQ9qFhhu1xkH4q3BvKojPie4XrDl48vff8BYyDNh0VYtoPv8yxAsMGiTwy3KenPk4lyWv13yfkTRALvB1svKsv8aGzzmOa2gD5bqCikJ95RJcMBw4g1fGwwWw

Give the source of your images and writings, and likewise, if your writing belongs to someone else. this is one, our way, to support Users.

I hope you understand.

@sultan-Aceh
Moderator World Of Xpilar

@sultan-aceh sorry i don't remember to give source of my image don't worry i give source now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41