Sort:  

I'm not insulting you, I just know what you will do. I am 100% sure. You will close this account and create a new account. You will also start plagiarizing on your new account. But you will be counted again.

 3 years ago 

You should know how and when to talk to people..
And what will interest me in creating a new one..be polite cuz you don’t know me..I blame my self for joining this community not your fault

 3 years ago (edited)

Well then why don't you leave. Do you answer? You think that everything will just work out for you. And you will be interested in greed and money.

It is just difficult to understand what you thought presenting the property of others as yours if it was not deliberately then has anyone made you to do so?

 3 years ago 

Am sorry for that okay..
Will never happen again can you please remove that name you attached to my posts..
Will not post anything again..I will also like to know how I can delete this account

Hi, that was not me who put that label and this is seen only if you posted in our community. The account is not possible to delete, it is once created it will be there.

But you can improve yourself, just show that you are honest and doing right thing. Probably do the post about the mistake so that people know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47