My Sister Challenged me in Painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


Just the other day, I invited my sister @charidad to try and join in steemit platform. And earlier tonight she challenged me in painting, she even invited my cousin @jepjeep.

Since painting is not our forte, me and @jepjeep looked for a nice painting as our source. I forgot to save the photo of the painting that I used so I can't provide the source in here.

In the first stage of my painting, they laughed at my drawing and said that it looked liked a poop. Then I said to them to just laugh for now for I will take the late game.

I was having a hard time drying the paint here, my sister finished already while I was still drying my upper part of the drawing.

I kind of mess up the beam of light cast in the middle of the sea by the moon here. But I can see the paint coming together at this point. all that's left are the details in the painting.

I forgot to take a picture in making the details, luckily my sister took one. Just don't mind my sexy body in there😘.

Finally finished the painting after 1hour. I feel like should've added mountains in the middle to divide the sky and ocean.

these are our work here. Comment down below your favorite of these three paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39