AI - My First Experience with ChatBot

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

20190614_204316.jpg

Suddenly, and this not uncommon in C/C++
Software Development, shit started to fall apart.

The Global DirectXPage class variable became undefined in several pages. Somewhere there was a typo.

After I would click each error, they disappeared. Then, AudioFileReader was undefined.

Click that error and voila!

Then a pesky warning began to show up.

d3dx12.h line 2141.

I was not allowed to use ChatBot and suddenly it was in my Edge browser as I searched the Microsoft inquiries for solutions.

The Chat or interrupted me.

Okay, I talked to it.

Me - Do you know C/C++, Xaml, DirectX 12?

AI - Yes.

Me - Can you analyze my DirectXToolKitXaml12 library at my GitHub site hot3dx and offer suggestions for changes and improvements?

AI- No.

So we analyzed AudioXaml12. No suggestions, originally the file had no Constructor: AudioFileReader(). I added this some time ago.

AI - It looks good. Perhaps one of the functions has errors in it in cpp file.(The errors are in the Windows Kit Header Files but that's okay).

It turned out that in this program, one of the 7 audio header files was missing in the recompiled header files. Which I corrected copying the include from one pch to the one in which the program worked. Problem solved but the AI did not solve it. I did.

Next we turned to the pesky error on line 2141 of d3dx12.h the third parameter of the HeapFree() function.

I thought because I corrected it when I first made this clone of Hot3dx Rotodraw3D DirectX 12 that I was used the 218KB version of d3dx12.h when it turned out that for some reason, the 144KB version was in the clone.

The AI gave me a list programmable instructions to correct the 6001 warning, Initialized memory to initialize the descriptor range objects. It did not work.

Then I realized that even though I had already added the 218KB d3dx12.h file to the DirectXToolkitXaml12 library and to this clone program, the 144kb version was in both!

Argh! I again upgraded the version at GitHub hot3dx add in my toolkit and the program.

Shit! perfection.

The AI did not solve one single problem. I solved them all. However, talking with the AI helped because it made me think, focus.

Undoubtedly, the AI in Visual Studio caused the problems in the first place. Except for the missing audio header file in the pch file. That was my bad.

Will I use the AI?

Perhaps, but AI is for people who do not know anything about problem solving.

Do not anything about analysis.

I did learn from the ChatBot though and supposedly it learned from me.

Now I will this to you and you will not believe it but it is the truth:

AI had screwed with me for the longest time. It is why I live here.

It is why there is no machine that heals like the one in the movie Elysium. For God showed me that possibility before I moved into this shack when completely healed my neck while I worked on my prototype horizontal shaft windmill.

I wrote about that on Steemit and other places like Facebook. I wrote about numerous things. Like the first LED 12 volt DC lighting system.

Like AI from aliens studied by well paid freaks who use sound torture and God. and Christ's response. Who pay me nothing thinking that without doing any of the work, like LED residential lighting, they could steal it and kill me off.

AI has been in use by the wicked for nefarious purposes, used for enslavement for the longest time.

The secret broke. I was one of the people who broke that secret and one who was shut up - silenced.

Fortunately, there are places like Steemit and Heaven, the vast beyond the size of a universe place, where they know what goes on and stop it.

Well, I do know about AI, used to keep it nice here. To remove DADADS, sound torture, and alien invaders. It's time to step up to heaven and get those fine things replenished.

It's time I was paid and received back pay and reimbursement for containing the Evil, Alien, AI.

Which is far beyond human understanding at our level of technology. So all the problems and errors disappear when files like d3dx12.h match in version. Like I didn't know that, already fixed and we check and see if the changes made yesterday, stay changed! And if the changes do not stay changed -
Me - How does one secure their code when one goes online to upgrade Visual Studio, dependent packages, or post one's GitHub site?

AI - a list of advertisements for encryption of all code and then unecryption of all code when one if offline.

I think the better solution might be to get rid of stupidity, greed, war, enslavement, hate, nuclear bombs, invading aliens, illegal drugs, world rulers with dementia, ...

Or as God says, REPENT!

16850269950278857026521861608334.jpg

Sort:  

That is very interesting experience using AI for your work and that is something that should be and not to use AI and stop thinking ourselves. To use it as a helpful tool will bring much more for us human. Great post!

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Thanks @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58