The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #036 // Angélica

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I have enjoyed seeing the great artists of photography so much in these @axeman contests, and today I am excited to enter.

IMG_1590680810554.jpg

My guitar Angélica


This is a photo I took of my guitar Angelica resting on a chair in my room after rehearsing some songs for #musicforsteem. Seeing the sunlight as it illuminated it, I decided to photograph it.

For the finish, I used a black and white format and to highlight the details I increased the contrast to 70%.

I want to thank and congratulate @axeman for his 36th week of his weekly contest "PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART" and good luck to the other participants

Sort:  

lol your guitars name is Angelica?
Nice photo good luck for the contest.

Yeah XD her name is Angélica, thanks a lot for watch!!

@jeemrocker muy buena fotografía plasmando el arte de la música. Saludos bro.
#venezuela

Que hermosa guitarra, la foto quedó súper genial, Dios te bendiga...

Mano esta a a órden, cuando tocamos??

Nose diga más... Cita agendada 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79