The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #068 - @omarlis Urban Art- by @jeemrocker

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-13-07.50.10.jpg

For my entry into the contest I want to show you this photograph that I took of my friend @omarlis, I am based on urban art.

This is one of a series of photographs that I took of him on the occasion of visiting relatives in the El Cují Urbanization, in Barquisimeto Venezuela

⋆⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⊱∘──────────────∘⊰⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋅⋆

Photo taken at ground level in natural light, with the Umidigi Bison 48mp cell phone

Sort:  

Hola amigo, hermosa fotografía, gracias por compartir!! Saludos!! :)

Gracias @franyeligonzalez, que gusto que hayas comentado mi post 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75