World Of Xpilar Contest Week 2: The Electronic city and My unforgettable story

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, it is my pleasure to join in this community. First of all i want to introduced myself first. I am Wyndell Ratunil, i am new and first time to join in this contest.

IMG20210407075537.jpg

This photo of mine represent a city of all social medias and social networks. If we imagine, its just like a real city, if we looked up above. Establishment with cars and other vehicles on it. But the cities we imagine off is very important to create and perform a wonderful features in the world of social media and social networking platforms.

IMG20210407075334.jpg

Each pieces even a small one have a big part in gadgets or any things that can able to do social network.

Now, let me share to you my wonderful and unforgotten experienced regarding with the social networking. First, i have a facebook pages. The first page of mine is Laws and Philosophy, the second is the plant collection page. In order to have followers and members in the said pages i must invite others to follow my page. Some of my friends were bieng curios about it. To many questions will asked about the page and some of them are refused to accept my invitation to like my page. Some of them gladly accept my invitation and i am very happy about it.

Now, more than a thousand people followed my page. But the most wonderful story regarding with the social networking is by inviting others to earn cryptos using internet and other social earning sites. I admitted, that by inviting others is quitely very hard. Many feedbacks happend, some of it makes me embarrassed. But some of them are willingly to earn and be part of earning sites. Even many people rejected my invitation, still i have a self-confidence in life. Many people always saying discouraging words. But i have a self-steem and full of positive thoughts.

Thats all and thank you for reading my post.
Keep safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend @jb123

Interesting point of view regarding the electronic city, where everyone is connected fulfilling a function.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #5

Youre most welcome my friend. Thank you for appreciating my post.. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20