You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little biodiversity garden picking & French Pressed Coffee

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Hi @erika08 <3

Thank you so much for the well wishes and for taking the time to read my garden picking post, haha! You are quite right - these little moments are actually the big moments and the older I get, the more preciously I treat them. I am incredibly grateful to be able to surround myself with so much natural beauty. I know that not everybody has that at their disposal, so I will never take it for granted.

And yes, haha - I am VERY glad I did not get into any trouble, lol!


Muchas gracias por los buenos deseos y por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi publicación sobre recolección de jardín, ¡jaja! Tienes toda la razón: estos pequeños momentos son en realidad los grandes momentos y cuanto mayor me hago, más los trato con más cariño. Estoy increíblemente agradecida de poder rodearme de tanta belleza natural. Sé que no todo el mundo tiene eso a su disposición, así que nunca lo daré por sentado.

Y sí, jaja. ¡Me alegro MUCHO de no haberme metido en ningún problema, jajaja!

Sort:  

Es una dicha contar con tantos espacios naturales que nos llenan de admiración y mucha alegría saludos lindo día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48