You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing Times: End of an Era

in WORLD OF XPILAR28 days ago

Or should we just file it under "Gen X problems?"

There we go, lol!

Maybe that's part of what bugs me about AI... it feels like it is "stealing" the creative imagination of humanity.

How aptly put.

Pieces of code are always... cold... and they will always be that.

Yes, yes, YES! And you will never convince me otherwise.

Of course I still walk on the beach, and I still have my same child-like joy and enthusiasm at finding anything unusual out there... these days, it's mostly flat stones that I paint and occasionally a bit of weathered driftwood that nature has somehow shaped into something that looks like an animal or bird if you use your imagination.

Good! don't ever stop doing and being that way - regardless of how the world changes around you.

P.S.: Thank you for being awesome!

Yay for Gen X :P
haha!
Rightbackatya.
xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47