You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not every day is GOOD, but there is GOOD in every day.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Thank you for the kind compliment sweetheart! I appreciate it very much! Nobody would expect another to like every piece haha - some of them are pretty dark too - but they are all a part of my journey, so I accept and embrace them all, even if they no longer "speak" to me. They did at one point in time and that is the point of it all I suppose :)

Do not worry to try and figure Etsy out :) I just wanted to get the word out there... you know. Eyes are eyes as they say :)

I wonder what the original sizes are if printed and send.

They are digital files that you can download and have printed yourself... so that is up to you. (Proportionately, obviously)

Ever had an exhibition?

Oh hell no!! haha! That was my moms thing. I am nowhere near that sort of thing. Though I would love to get there one day... I mean, have my own gallery.

Somecould brighten up libraries, restaurants, lunchrooms and those dull waiting rooms at doctors, dentists and vets. With us hospitals show art for sale as well.

I appreciate the positive inspiration sweet soul! I suppose I just need to find more confidence in my work first :) but thank you!!! Your gesture does not go unappreciated!

Sort:  

I love your dark onesand with me many will so have the confidence.
If I see you on X it's always a goid morning.

A great evening and sleep tight. You get there.

🤗❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39