You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | Zanzibar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

Wow @charter!!!!

What an incredible journey you both got to have!

I would love to go to Zanzibar one day! In fact there are so many places I would like to travel to!!! Need to save up for that first and then tear myself away from my little safe haven, lol!

I assume that is your wife in the pics - she is lovely!! Is she on Steemit too?

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I highly recommend you to visit this place. It's actually my cousin and her husband, they had their wedding anniversary and decided to celebrate their anniversary there. It was definitely a different dimension :)

Hopefully one day I can fulfill ALL my travel destination dreams :D

 4 months ago 

Believe in your dreams and never give up on them because nothing is impossible :))

Absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42