You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #06. /Concurso Semanal, "Jugando A Ser Fotógrafo #06".

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Hi @adeljose :)

It is wonderful to see a contest which encourages creative photographers to express themselves a little bit more with written word.

Many time, a lot of the photographic posts are just a photo, followed by the camera specifications which can become a little dead in the water in my opinion.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend @jaynie

That's right, we think alike, in my opinion, words give a lot of depth to photographs. Depending on the author, we may have a different feeling when knowing his own experience.

Thanks for the support.

Depending on the author, we may have a different feeling when knowing his own experience.

Exactly!!! As an artist myself, I know that sometimes the onlooker to my work would LOVE to know what was going on in my head when I created a specific piece of art... and the same applies to photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30