You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | St. Wolfgang - The pearl of Upper Austria

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)

Every ad emphasizes how miserable, ugly and stupid you are and you need to buy a car or something to be happy

The words of Baz Luhrmann in his song "wear suncreen"

Don't read beauty magazines, they will only make you feel ugly!

So yes - spot on in that respect!

Hi @charter :) Nice to meet you!

This is such a lovely post!!! Your photos are a wonderful visual feast - you clearly have a very creative eye for capturing a moment in time so that it embodies the energy of that snippet in time.

Particularly love this one...

image.png

It looks like an absolutely WONDERFUL place to visit and I enjoyed sharing the adventure with you!

That little boy your son? He looks about close to the age of mine... who turns 14 on the 30th Sep.

oh, and I just came back to edit, because I forgot to add this - if you have not heard it before... :)

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@jaynie It is my pleasure that I made you experience positive emotions from my post. This is my nephew who is 13 years old. The place is heavenly and I recommend you visit. The video is very thematic. Thanks! :)

The pleasure was all mine - and I look forward to reading more of your content!

 11 months ago 

expect my new article very soon :)

Cool beans! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46