NEW CONTEST!! | "One Image, One Story"

Ayubowan Friends 🙏

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZcxr75kNiTgycZJvhD78q7ADHk6j84ZyByM7pjzsrt2evtQdbrHB4uKNRbf6QX1jVSYsNXbr6.png

fouatain

The accident that night brought my life down. It lost me everything. Although seven years have passed, I am still unable to do my work and I am lying on the bed. The joy in my life has left me. I have nothing left to lose. After seven years of grieving over what happened to me, I have nothing left to think about. I have come to understand what is the impermanence of life.

When I told her that I like flowers, she looked at me in surprise, and she presented me with a very beautiful vase and a bunch of blooming roses. It was the first gift I received. I accepted it very happily. When I received it, I never thought that it would be the last gift I received from her.

I didn't realize at that moment that everything is impermanent, but now everything is over. The vase was beautifully painted. The flower pot that was full of flowers is now empty. The painted flowers on the outside of the pot are still there, but the flowers in the pot are no longer there. It has been done by time. I am confident that it was not my fault that my life was empty in the same way. It is not a matter of time, it is my misfortune

The only remaining gift I received from her was the beautiful flower pot in front of me. Now all that remains is the painted flower on the outside of the flower pot. The beautiful bunch of roses she brought to visit me after the accident has dried up. she has left me too. Only the flower pot remains. The emptiness of life is experienced every day. No matter how much money, and fortune I have, I am the only one left.

The day I met her, I felt as if I had conquered the whole world. I filled my future life with hope like flowers in a flowerpot. But the feeling did not last long and I lost hope. Due to the accident, my beautiful dreams started to fall away from me. It looks like the roses in the flower pot have died.

I know the pain of losing someone. Be happy with what you have and live a simple life. I have seen how happy the a lives are. I want to remove the flower pot in front of me. But to this day I still don't understand why I can't think of remove the flower pot away from me. Although it is sad to see the flowerpot, I do not think of removing it because its external beauty brings relief to my heart.

I hope for her return but it is only a dream. She doesn't even want to think that she won't come back. I love her so much. I wake up every morning waiting for her arrival. I go to sleep every night thinking that life is amazing and everything is going well.

Thank you so much for join with me. I invite @sewminisilva participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hola amigo, tu trabajo está lleno de emociones encontradas éxitos

Ayubowan 🙏

Thank you so much for your valuble comment

Hola amigo, muchas gracias por tu entrada, ciertamente el duelo no es algo fácil, pero debemos aprender a lidiar con ello y seguir adelante. Gracias por participar.

Saludos!!😊

Ayubowan 🙏

Thank you very much for your advice. I will fix it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43