The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #031 // Beautiful Dandelion!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello! Greetings to all, and especially to @axeman for the realization of this wonderful contest, which allows to observe the beauty of nature and black and white objects, giving another turn and perspective.

I have always admired nature and I am an observer of it. In a bush smiling in the company of other wild flowers, a beautiful Dandelion smiled waiting to see who would detail her beauty, like a Medusa floating in the sea. That was me who saw her beauty and with my phone I was able to capture her.

image.png

Its beautiful cotton-like lint attracted the sun's rays. Quietly she modelled to capture its immeasurable beauty. White as snow, soft as silk. I didn't want to touch her so that she wouldn't fly like a carrier pigeon.

In nature its splendour and colour stand out.

image.png

THE PHOTO WAS TAKEN FROM MY ORINOKIA PHONE C5 120

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77