Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competición (107) / LIKE GOLD AND THE SUN'S RAYS

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

image.png


One will create a wonderful story, starting from an image made by @xpilar.


LIKE GOLD AND THE SUN'S RAYS


One day at the house of a lady I went to visit, I met a woman who always frequented her, and she told stories that were similar to mine, and the more she talked and told, the more I could not believe that her stories were a reflection of my life.

Time passed and we always coincided, she told me I have a secret, it is like gold and like taking a ray of sunshine. With the Ray of the Sun you will create and with the Gold you will obtain benefits that will help you to solve, and you will have peace of mind like me. I am going to give you this pouch with what I am mentioning, but you must open it with a code that is on the back of the pouch.

When I got home, I tried to open the bag, say the codes, and I could not. I got discouraged and left everything as it was given to me. Whenever I went out I met the lady and she asked me questions, and I didn't listen to her. Until she insisted so much, I tried again and succeeded.

After quoting the codes, the bag with the Gold and the Sunbeams became five keys, which opened the doors to a magical and wonderful world.

Where fantastic content is created, and original as the life that creates the Sun that was given to me. Creating communities and worlds, that interact socially, in which I entered and immediately began to perceive the payment of these creations in cryptocurrencies and having the privilege of becoming a shareholder of this wonderful world.

Where only I with my five given keys have been able to open the doors of this great world. In this world I can create, laugh, travel, visit, accompany, have lunch, breakfast and dinner with friends who are part of this worldwide wonder.

We all read and see the creations made and support through a magical power that was granted, which also allows us to walk in this world.

I have created several bags, as it was given to me, to be given to whoever needs it, so that they can light up their life as I did.

If you wish to participate, please click on the following link.


image.png

IMAGE CREATED BY @XPILAR


image.png


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent story

Thank you @javima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62