#CLUB5050.The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #143. / BAMBOO FROM SPRING TO SUMMER.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings friends.

It is a pleasure to participate in this contest that our friend @axeman makes every week, about black and white photographs.

Today I am going to share four photographs of a Bamboo plant that my aunt has in her country house, she planted it when she was very young and nowadays it has great height and dimensions.


imagen.png


The black and white photographs stand out more I consider: lines, movement, depth and other characteristics that make the photographic composition.

I took this Bamboo in two seasons, spring and summer, because it attracts me very much by its dimensions, movements and lines.


imagen.png


imagen.png


imagen.png


In the first two photos the tree has a rich foliage that plays with the breeze and the SUN, and the next two show a tree with many branches and few foliage that look like lines of different thickness.

I hope you enjoy as much as I do these beautiful photographs, a gift of nature.


imagen.png


THE PHOTO WAS TAKEN WITH MY KODAK EASY SHARE CAMERA C5 30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73