THE SOUND OF SILENCE...

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Good Morning to all!

The string of a violin has been broken and I lived in my mother's womb, breaking a wall of limitations I was silent until I demonstrated the source of power that is in my hands...

"THE SOUND OF SILENCE ".

Photo by: @javigodfrey.

Category: Photography.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T3i.

Location: Colonia Tovar, Estado Aragua, Venezuela.

Happy friday!

Blessings!!!

Ja'vi :)

Sort:  

Excellent photography, thank you. My daughter has been begging me for years to take violin lessons, I told her she must learn to play the piano first, soon I will have to keep to my end of the bargain as she is doing very well.

Thank you!
I am happy for your daughter, success!!!
Regards from Venezuela!
@crazymumzysa

@tipu curate

thank you! @joslud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61