Sunset in Garafía - La Palma Island

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

sunset_garafia_javiersebastian_steemit_hive_5231_860px.jpg

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART

by @axeman

***************************

Garafía is a region in the north of the island of La Palma. It is known for its lush forests and deep ravines. It really is a very sparsely populated magical place where tranquility is only broken by the sound of the Alisios trade winds and the chirping of birds.

For this contest I have chosen this photographic composition made with a fruit bowl full of the fruit of a Canarian captus called tuno on an old and dilapidated chair that looks at the sunset.

To accompany this text, I include a video made in the place so that you can appreciate the sound in the environment.
I hope you like it.
A hug.




Garafía es una región del norte de la isla de La Palma. Es conocida por sus frondosos bosques y sus profundos barrancos. Realmente es un mágico lugar muy poco poblado donde la tranquilidad sólo es rota por el sonido de los vientos Alisios y el trinar de los pájaros.

Para este concurso he elegido esta composición fotográfica hecha con un frutero lleno del fruto de un captus canario llamado "tuno" sobre una silla vieja y destartalada que mira a la puesta de sol.

Para acompañar este texto, incluyo un vídedo hecho en el lugar para que podáis apreciar el sonido el ambiente.
Espero que os guste.
Un abrazo.



CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 450D
CANON 35mm.
18mm.
1/1250s.
f/3.5
100


firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Presearch | Brave | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon | WEKU


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.



I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links.


presearch

Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web

I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.

Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases

I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.


Sort:  

Hi @javiersebastian and thank you for posting via our community page. We are Visual Art curation account and glad to have a new Artist like you. This photo immediately caught my attention. The whole set up of scene, the nature: sky, clouds, sun and highlights falling on chair and ground everything just perfect moment.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Nice! I'm very happy to read your comment. I hope this pic would be chosen.
Thank you so much. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86