You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Graphics

Hi, @axeman, How are you?
I have to tell you that I love your photographs and their final art. Sure you have a lot of work but I wanted to ask you a great little favor.
Would you be so kind as to do a small webinar for the WORLD OF XPILAR community about post-processing of photographs in Light Room and Photoshop?
I think it would be very popular for the member photographers. It does not have to be very long, an hour of webinar would be of great help for those of us who want to deepen our knowledge.
What do you think? I hope you dare to do it. Thank you very much in advance!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Honestly speaking I never do videos and probably not going for it in the nearest future even.
Internet is just full of youtube videos and other sources for basic post-production nowadays.. just it

I was referring to the possibility of you doing a short live show for a small group of the community, not a video for YouTube. Also honestly I tell you that I am not interested in basic youtube tutorials, I am much more interested in a tutorial by a consecrated photographer like you from whom I know his work. But I understand that you don't feel like it or that you don't have time. Here we have a saying that the baby who does not cry does not eat. So I had to try it. ;) Thank you very much for answering my comment. Regards!

Thank You for sharing Your insights...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62