Pure innocence · Take a flower

retrato_marly_blancoynegro_3538.jpg

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #038

by @axeman

***************************

bandera_ingles.png Hello friends:
For this week's contest I have decided to participate with this photo of a little girl offering a flower as a gift.

This photo takes us on a journey back to innocence and the unconditional love that children have. That sparkle in our eyes, alive to a new world to discover, with the smile always on, an attitude towards life that we lose as we grow older.

I hope you find beauty. A hug.

***************************

bandera_espanol.png Hola amigos:
Para el concurso de esta semana he decidido participar con esta foto de una niña ofreciendo una flor como regalo.

Esta foto nos lleva a un viaje de vuelta a la inocencia y el cariño incondicional que tiene los niños. Ese brillo en los ojos, vivos a un mundo nuevo por descubrir, con la sonrisa siempre puesta, una actitud ante la vida que perdemos al hacernos mayores.

Espero que les resulte atractiva. Un abrazo.

***************************



CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 450D
CANON 35mm.
18mm.
1/200s.
f/10
100


firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00