PORTRAIT AND B&W PHOTOGRAPHY/ART CONTEST

portrait_Mane_javiersebastian_bordeblanco_2249.jpg

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY/ART CONTEST #36
and

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062

by @axeman

***************************

Mané was a hard worker all his life. He unfortunately he died a couple of years ago. He was known for his characteristically black humor with which he laughed at human stupidity with sarcasm-laden jokes. He went through a stage of alcoholism much of his life. I suppose he was one of those beings who find it difficult to live such a harsh reality and he sought refuge in alcohol. He was not a dreamer, he was a realist. He knew how to cure his disease and in the last years of his life he only enjoyed black coffee and his tobacco cigarettes, dark and black like his skin.

I hope you like it.
A hug.

***************************



Mané fue un trabajador duro toda su vida. Desgraciadamente murió hace un par de años. Él era conocido por su carácteristico humor negro con el que se reía de la estupidez humana con chistes cargados de sarcasmo. Pasó por una etapa de alcoholismo gran parte de su vida. Supongo que era de esos seres a los que les cuesta vivir una realidad tan dura y buscó refugio en el alcohol. No fue un soñador, era un realista. Supo curar su enfermedad y en los últimos años de su vida solo disfrutaba del negro café y de sus cigarrillos de tabaco negro y oscuro como su piel.

Espero que os guste.
Un abrazo.



CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D
TAMRON 18-200mm.
200mm.
1/500s.
f/6.3
6400


firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Presearch | Brave | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.



I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links.


presearch

Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web

I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.

Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases

I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muy buena captura y el relato genial, aunque con su triste final, pero seguro Mané vivió una vida plena y su manera..

Saludos desde Venezuela y suerte en el concurso colega @javiersebastian

Muchas gracias por tu comentario, José.
Si fuéramos tan realistas como lo fue Mané, podríamos decir que su final no fue triste, porque la muerte es parte de la vida y todos pasaremos por ese trance. Creo que sus últimos años fueron sus mejores años. Tras haber superado su adicción, encontró mujer y se le veía muy feliz. Siempre en mi recuerdo este señor, con el que compartí muchas tardes de conversación.
Un saludo y gracias de nuevo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41