Minimalism - The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #075

edificio_santacruzdelapalma_javiersebastian_2203.jpg


CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
HP PhotoSmart C850
8mm.
1/132s.
f/2.8
148


edificio_santacruzdelapalma_javiersebastian_2206.jpg


CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
HP PhotoSmart C850
8mm.
1/90s.
f/2.8
200


THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #075

by @axeman

***************************

bandera_ingles.png Hi friends:

For this week's contest I have decided to enter with this photo of a building of Santa Cruz de La Palma City, capital of ths island, designed by the architect Justo Fernandez Duque.

I hope you find it Interesting. Regards.

***************************

bandera_espanol.png Hola amigos:
Para el concurso de esta semana he decidido participar con esta foto de un edificio de Santa Cruz de La Palma, capital de la isla.
diseñado por el arquitecto Justo Fernandez Duque

Espero que les resulte atractiva. Un abrazo.

***************************


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Coinbase | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43