Magic Forest - Bosque Mágico · 매직 포레스트 · Photography

garafia_magica_forest_lapalma_javiersebastian_2016_2769.jpg
See in high resolution here

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #075

by @axeman

***************************

bandera_ingles.png Hi friends:

For this week's contest I have decided to participate with this magical photo of the cloud forests in the north of the island of La Palma.

This area of the island is known for its deep ravines and lush Canary Island pine and laurel forests. Due to the high altitude of the island, these forests are usually between the clouds that bring the trade winds from the north, the humidity is very high in winter in contrast to the dry heat of summer on clear days.

I hope you find it attractive. A hug.

***************************

bandera_espanol.png Hola amigos:

Para el concurso de esta semana he decidido participar con esta mágica foto de lso nuboso bosques del norte de la isla de La Palma.

Esta zona de la isla es conocida por sus profundos barrancos y sus frondosos bosques de pino canario y laurisilva. Debido a la gran altura de la isla, estos bosques suelen estar entre las nubes que traen los vientos alisios del norte, la humedad es muy alta en invierno en contraste con el seco calor del verano en los días despejados.

Espero que les resulte atractiva. Un abrazo.

***************************

안녕 친구들:
이번 주 콘테스트를 위해 저는 라 팔마 섬 북쪽에있는이 마법 같은 구름 숲 사진에 참여하기로 결정했습니다.

이 섬 지역은 깊은 계곡과 무성한 카나리아 섬 소나무 및 월계수 숲으로 유명합니다. 섬의 높은 고도로 인해이 숲은 일반적으로 북쪽에서 무역풍을 가져 오는 구름 사이에 있으며, 맑은 날 여름의 건조한 더위와 대조적으로 겨울에는 습도가 매우 높습니다.

매력적이기를 바랍니다. 포옹.



CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D
TAMRON 18-200
54mm.
1/250s.
f/9
100


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format on Creary.net


firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Sort:  

WUAO, @javiersebastian, es una excelente fotografía, si parece un bosque mágico, a través de la fotografía reflejas su magia, muy buena idea de poner una pequeña descripción ya que así se puede conocer mas, me gustaría ir para allá algún día, gracias por compartirlo. SALUDOS.

Muchas gracias por tus palabras. Así dan ganas de seguir publicando más. Saludos! :)

De nada, claro siempre hay que tener motivación, me alegro mucho de que tengas ánimos de seguir publicando. >.<

 3 years ago 

It is indeed magical! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39