Low tides · B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063

piedras_playa_escocia_javiersebastian_BN_2017_4244.jpg

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063

by @axeman


bandera_ingles.png Hello friends:
For this week's contest I have decided to participate with this photo of St. Andrews Beach, in Scotland.

I hope you like it.
Regards.

**************

bandera_espanol.png Hola amigos:
Para el concurso de esta semana he decidido participar con esta foto de St. Andrews Beach, en Escocia.

Espero que les guste. Saludos.



CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D
TAMRON 18-200mm.
18mm.
1/50s.
f/7.1
100


firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58