Hidden in the forest -

atardecer_desde_elbosque_lapalma_islascanarias_javiersebastian_2017_5788.jpg

View in full size here



THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #188

by @axeman


bandera_ingles.pngHello again, Steemians.
It's been a long time since I've been here, but after seeing some of @axeman's photographs I decided to publish this photo and participate in his contest. It is not a very spectacular photo but I do think it is a first step to return to the world of photography, which I have forgotten for a few months.
In this photo we can see a beautiful sea of ​​clouds that can be enjoyed when you climb to the top of the island of La Palma, in the Canary Islands. I hope you find it, at least, interesting.
All the best!

Cheers!


bandera_espanol.png Hola de nuevo, Steemians.
Hace mucho tiempo que no pasaba por aquí, pero tras ver algunas fotografías de @axeman me he decidido a publicar esta foto y a participar en su concurso. No es una foto muy espectacular pero creo que es un primer paso para retomar el mundo de la fotografía, que he tenido olvidado por algunos meses.
En esta foto podemos ver un precioso mar de nubes que se puede disfrutar cuando se sube a la cima de la isla de La Palma, en las Islas Canarias.
Espero que os parezca, al menos, interesante.

Un saludo!



Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Coinbase | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon | Creary.net


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70