Edinburgh · CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART #73

city_of_edimburgo_escocia_javiersebastian_2017_3865.jpg

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #073

by @axeman

***************************

bandera_ingles.png Hello friends:
For this week's contest I have decided to participate with this photo of Edinburgh, in Scotland, a city that I visited in 2017.

On that trip I took a lot of photos, as I traveled almost the entire country, from south to north, driving over 1,300 miles, even reaching the Isle of Skye, in the far north-west of Scotland. But it is not now but when I dare to publish some of them after having learned a lot about photographic editing. (I use Photoshop RAW).

In the foreground we can see the Dugald Stewart Monument, on Calton Hill. In 2 plane we can see the Balmoral building and a little further, in the middle we can see the Scott Monument.

For this photograph I have decided to use an orange / teal gradient map mask to give it that 70s postcard or film look feel.

I hope you find it attractive. A hug.

***************************

bandera_espanol.png Hola amigos:
Para el concurso de esta semana he decidido participar con esta foto de Edimburgo, en Escocia, ciudad que visité en 2017.

En ese viaje tomé muchas fotos, ya que recorrí casi todo el país, de sur a norte, haciendo en coche más de 1300 millas, llegando incluso a la isla de Skye, en el extremo noroeste de Escocia. Pero no es ahora sino cuando me atrevo a publicar algunas de ellas tras haber aprendido mucho sobre edición fotográfica. (Utilizo el Photoshop RAW).

En primer plano podemos ver el Dugald Stewart Monument, en Calton Hill. En 2 plano apreciamos el edificio Balmoral y un poco más lejos, en el medio podemos ver el Scott Monument.

Para esta fotografía he decidido utilizar una máscara de mapa de degradado naranja/azul verdoso para darle ese toque a postal de los años 70 o aspecto film.

Espero que les resulte atractiva. Un abrazo.

***************************



CAMERA
LENS
FOCAL DISTANCE
Tv
Av
ISO
CANON EOS 100D
TAMRON 18-200mm.
42mm.
1/160s.
f/6.3
100


firma_javiersebastian_fondotrasnparente.png
www.javiersebastian.es


Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


COINBASE | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web
I use this service to BUY CRYPTO with my CREDIT CARD. This is my referral link.
Instant, easy and secure cryptocurrency purchases I use this service to PURCHASE and WITHDRAW to my BANK ACCOUNT. This is my referral link.

Sort:  

wiw! beautiful!! thanks for sharing

Thanks for your comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48