You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insekten & Gedanken

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you for sharing.
I see beautiful pictures on your blog.
Looking at the bee in your picture, I remember what happened last night to myself when I was looking for insects in the forest, I was stung by a small wasp, it was very painful.

Sort:  

Oh, I hope the painful sting didn't lead to a thick swelling. Then you would still have a few days "good" from it....
We have three of our own bee colonies in the garden - that is very, very interesting. But the other insects are also beautiful and it's a pleasure to watch them.
I'm glad you like the photos - thanks for your feedback... :-)

Yes, you're welcome.
I see it doesn't cause big swelling, but it just feels throbbing.
I like pet bees, because they have a lot of honey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55