The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #142

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230119-WA0012.jpg

Today I will present to you my own photo of a dog named Tar Rinku. She looks very beautiful. I said to him Rinku is looking like I will take a picture. A man who listens to him is standing holding a rope.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Photography description
ClassB&W Photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka


https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78