The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #140

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG_20221206_163624_568.jpg

This little baby is my daughter. He is very clever and fear works very little inside him.The picture you are looking at is a picture of a kangaroo animal.It is made of rod cement and sand stone.It is a small children's park.The only reason we visit here is because we like to visit for the brain development of the baby.This park is Sheikh Russel Shishu Park, it is located next to Dhanmondi 32 Lake.We almost always do photography while visiting here.I enjoy taking pictures.

Thank you for reading my wishlist black & white post.Stay safe, stay happy
https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @chukwu10 @sualeha & @drhira & everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Very cute picture, as the little girl feels a lot of empathy with the baby kangaroo.
I wish you the best of luck.

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79