The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #137

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Today I will discuss the topic of "World of XPILAR"community black and white photography contest,Presented by the official account @xpilar, today I'm going to talk about the wonderful [black and white] photography, featuring images.I have learned a lot on Steemit, which has increased my experience a lot, let's start today's photography diary.

IMG-20221207-WA0016.jpg

We took this photo in black and white while visiting the grounds of Dhanmondi Lake Park, it is a very nice place to sit, many people come here to exercise, and when they are tired from walking, they sit and rest here, we see two people sitting and taking a rest, Dhanmondi The lake is a wonderful place, you must visit, you can see the white like cross, this is the lighting which looks very nice, hope you like it,

Post description

Classphotography
Devicetecno spark
Camera48M ultra sensing all camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka

@axeman Thank you so much for organizing such a wonderful contest



I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@franyeligonzalez @sultan-aceh @cryptopie everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68