NEW CONTEST!! “ONE IMAGE, ONE STORY”( My real ghost story

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


Hello GREETINGS all Steemian


images.jpeg
Source

NEW CONTEST!! “ONE IMAGE, ONE STORY

There is no heroism in losing the battle of life:-so the true heroism of life lies in fighting bravely in this battle of life, and fortune always favors the brave. Courage is the source of all work. I love this native land very much, and I dream of a country where there will be no poverty, hunger and street children. And I will work forever to implement this project in our country Bangladesh.

In the middle of 2009, I don't remember which month it was, then I was a student of a Hafiziya madrasa, there are some surahs written in the Koran:- I found in one period, that if you recite Surah Jinn 700 times, the entire Jinn nation will submit to it. So I also started the amal, besides it was a Thursday and there was no trouble to recite everything to Huzur the next day, because I started the amal that day after noon, I recited it about four hundred times until about nine o'clock at night. I was coming near the house while reading the surah with tasbi, when I met a man about 3 times taller than me, the man held my hand holding tasbi and asked, are you reading? It is good to say that the man was wearing such a dress that I have never seen a person wear.

Even in the dark, the man's eyes, face, and face were clearly visible in a bright way! Thick thick eyebrows, eyes like coal fire hypnotized me, I felt like there was no life in my chest because of fear. I responded to his question with such a loud scream that I was sure his eardrums would have burst if the sensation of my screams had worked on him. After I screamed, the man let go of my hand and said, "Whatever goes on from here" - I will never read this again. As soon as I got out, I ran to the door of the house and fainted. And I did not leave the Quran Sharif from my chest until the moment before fainting. From the next day I started having such a fever that I suffered for 1 month and then recovered. This is the sad story of my life.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

I was 09 years old at the time of the above incident. About 1 year after that, a student came alone and got admitted in our madrasa. Her name was Mallika and we were old enough to see her. Ever since she arrived, something strange in her behavior began to be noticed;-He didn't mix with anyone and was always alone, where did he go while we were eating, when asked, he would say that I ate outside,I don't like the food here,there were some other strange things in his character. Anyway, coming to the main point, our master's strict prohibition was that if someone needs to go to the toilet after 11 pm, he should not go alone,if necessary, he must take another child with him. One night around twelve o'clock I went to the toilet with one of my girl friend Najma; Both eyes widened! I see Mallika sitting on the balcony of the mosque reading the Koran!

When I came to the toilet, I saw with my own eyes that Mallika Shimla was sleeping with her sister! I was very surprised to see a person in 2 places, then I called Mallika and said how did you come here? (Both of us were afraid of seeing her sleeping in the madrasa) The funny thing is that Mallika did not answer our questions, she held her hands and feet and cried, and said, "Apu, don't tell anything to the teacher, if he finds out, he will throw me out of the madrasa," then I said yes. I won't say yes, don't do that again. Later I kept talking but Najma could not keep talking. He disclosed the entire incident to many people. After that it didn't take much time from 2 ears to 6 ears, but Mallika didn't know that we all went through the incident.

After some time, Kamrun Apu, the senior of all of us, reported our matter to Huzoor, and he also checked several times himself to see that Mallika was missing while the door was closed. Later, after Maghrib prayer, senior Kamrun informed everyone that everyone should be awake today, today Mallika will be caught red-handed! After eating at 9:30 p.m., everyone was pretending to sleep by 10:30 p.m. Except for the small 2/1, almost everyone was awake and waiting with bated breath to witness Mollica's action directly. At exactly 1:20 p.m., when my eyes were approaching, I clearly saw a light coming from Mollica's bed in the dim light, then the light took the shape of a human being and slowly moved towards the door. I was thinking that I'm not seeing the mistake? I elbowed Najma on the bed next to me, and she motioned for me to be quiet.

Surprisingly, Mollica's body was still lying on her bed! When the light with the human shape went out through the door, senior Kamroon Apu and Najma Apu surprised everyone including our master and held the sleeping Mallika with the mattress of their bed! Meanwhile, our teacher gave the light switch. The entire Madrasa started to buzz and everyone was eagerly waiting to see what was under the mattress of Kamrun Apu and Najma Apu. Both of them were holding Mallika's bed with their mattress. Later, Huzur came and said to remove the mattress, after removing the mattress, everyone saw that there was no Mallika on the bed! Everyone was surprised and started thinking what happened? Since then we have never seen Mallika, even today I remember her.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjde5XbqNtmQFj6YcvGTQnpn9ZbkMNbukfZNVouiLXK4RCTZXWbSKMFtomficQMW...Pt7do7BxsYBpd6C3vVYyMD8DzakJoybiApF3imm3W1U13FSXvgLpXKR2Gp3sYhiZUvE3go81XpSCoriojtiyY8SqbeEQcbpxpVLyU34LX5RsXH3aJE46NhGYL6.png



I hope you all are living a beautiful and healthy life, I wish you all good health. May Allah bless you,I invite my friends @nurida & @pea07 to participate in the competition post.



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

সত্যিই আপনার সাথে এমন ঘটনা ঘটেছে? শুনে অবাক হয়ে গেলাম। এমন ঘটনা আরো থাকলে জানাবেন। যদিও ভয় ভয় লাগছে পড়ার পর।

আপু পড়ার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আরো একটি ঘটনা আছে পরে জানাবো আপু

আমাকে মেনশন দিয়েন লিখলে।

আপনিও ধন্যবাদ

I enjoyed your story for this clever contest.

Thank you very much and best wishes

Genial la parte en donde el cuerpo de Mollica estaba acostado aun, y cuando el maestro se sorprende! Saludos

Thank you very much for saying cheers

You'r welcome greetings!!

Hola mi querida amiga, que linda entrada, sin duda haz realizado un gran trabajo. Pero te quiero recordar que la historia tenia que estar basada en la imagen del concurso ya que forma parte de las reglas.

Gracias por participar, saludos💜

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69