NEW CONTEST!! // "My trip in 10 photos"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Thank you @franyeligonzalez for organizing a great contest.Thank you very much.Today I present to you some of the romantic scenes of my travels that I captured on my camera.Here are 10 pictures of villages and towns.I hope you enjoy reading the pictures and writing."WORLD OF XPILAR community" by @xpilar Thank you very much for organizing a very nice #mytripin10photos contest,I learned a lot here,let's start today's photography dairy.
Writing Photography Season

Photography -01

IMG-20220619-WA0022.jpg

Location

This is a part of Bogra Mahasthan Garh.Here we went for a family outing. Then I captured this picture in my camera.A wonderful variety of small trees.Just looking at it makes the mind feel good.I like almost all plants. We are Bogra.Mahasthan Garh is a historical name. Many visitors come here every day. The place like the high mountain here is mind-blowing. It is truly a sight to behold. I am fascinated by it.


Photography -02

20220625_214309.jpg

https://w3w.co/suiting.flinches.hush
This is the new building of our divisional headquarters. Its official operation has not yet started but the work is nearing completion. We entered here through a gate. We saw many wonderful sights here. A lot of people work here. These buildings are very nicely done and painted. Looking at the building from a distance. Here are some more views that can be seen after climbing the building.


Photography -03

IMG-20220625-WA0024.jpg

Location

In the picture we can see the seedling of young green rice seedlings. When they are big, they will be planted in the main land. I love the green nature. In the picture you see a scene full of tin houses and plants which gives us fascination as nature. And I see two baby goats inside the seed bed. Here the two goats are eating happily. I feel blessed to present the pictures I took before you.


Photography -04

IMG-20220625-WA0023.jpg

Location

This is the boiler of Kamal Company next to our house.Here fires are constantly lit to do the necessary work.Here, hot water is heated and steam is made. People work here daily and I am mindful of daily activities.I took the picture with my camera.I went there to see that many people work here.This is a photograph of our village.


Photography -05

IMG_20230111_172356_734.jpg

Location

Chandrima Udyan I captured this picture on my camera while we were visiting. Many people are watching in the picture here. Some time spent exercising with family is a hopeful sight. Here we love to travel, we also took pictures in the forest. We present some interesting scenes to you. There are many plants, green grass and unique pictures. We are eighty here to see the view of Dhaka city. Because there are very few such diverse and beautiful places to visit. So if we get a chance, we go for a walk with Baby.


Photography -06

IMG_20230111_161018_360.jpg

Location

We ate Chanachur Muri while visiting here.The fun of visiting here is different.Here I went for a visit with my daughter husband. A small child with his father sits watching the picture. Next a man sits and rests. Some trees are seen in the distance. Some view of the grass. It's an open place where a walk is good for the mind. The brain develops. So we all like to go for a walk here. I realized that my brain has developed a lot because of the outdoor walks.


Photography -07

IMG_20230111_174357_789.jpg

Location

You are looking at the night sky. Here we saw many people while traveling and saw beautiful scenery. And we talked a lot about the trip and took pictures. We have captured the scenes which are very important to us. Then even though it was sunny during the day but it was a little cold in the evening, people gathered a lot to eat ice cream. We eat ice cream there most of the time when we go out.


Photography -08

IMG_20230111_163847_520.jpg

Location

In the picture you see my daughter trying to climb to the top of the hill because she can't. Still trying. You see in the picture some beautiful green scenery. Scenery of trees. Some people spend their free time. We went there and learned a lot of things. What we saw, we captured some pictures on camera and I will keep them.


Photography -09

IMG_20230111_161058_096.jpg

Location

Here in the picture you are selling bangles. They come here to sell very beautiful glass bangles. I have captured a scene on our camera. I am presenting to you. A dozen bangles are sold for 50-60 BD. selling steem price-2.94-3.53. I asked that price and bought 1 dozen yellow color bangles. Today we went for a walk to enjoy the beautiful winter. I am presenting it to you as photography.


Photography -10

IMG-20220625-WA0017.jpg

Location

There are many ponds here as well. Fish is farmed in the ponds. There are many types of plants along the edge of the pond. Looks like it's somewhere else but it's part of my city. The shade of the trees in the water of the pond has a unique beauty.I hope this post will make you all enjoy some of the varied views of our village today, he wants to prove his interest in writing.I am writing and publishing the 10 steps of today's contest via to @xpilar and for your enjoyment I have arranged each line beautifully,

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @tahispadron & @tocho2



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Está bien lindo el recorrido, que nos muestras en tus fotos.

Gracias por la invitación.
Saludos y mucho éxito en el concurso.

thank you mam i always god bless you & your family so nice commenter you

 last year 

Tus fotografía sde ests maravillosos lugares están muy hermosas amiga @jannatmou, éxitos en este concurso.

Thank you mam so Cute your comment.

Hola querida amiga, muchas gracias por tu entrada, las fotografías están muy lindas, el lugar se ve que es bastante agradable y podemos pasar un buen día. Espero lo hayan disfrutado!!

Saludos.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44