New competition!! // #2 “My city in 10 photos

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First I'm @franyeligonzalez Thank you for organizing such a wonderful contest.I will show you some pictures of my city in the form of photography.Today I am going to present #2 “My city in 10 photography in WORLD OF XPILAR on official account @xpilar publishing through,Bangladesh pictures of my city & village in front of you. I hope you enjoy paying attention and sharing what I have to say about the pictures. Publish it through everyone. I hope you have a beautiful and healthy new year with your family.


photography-01

IMG-20220902-WA0012.jpg

Location-Q95M+MQ7, Khamarbari Road, Khamarbari, Farmgate, Dhaka-1215
This is the Metrorail line.The picture was taken while walking around the farm house. It looks very nice. It will be better when the train runs over it. all ready running on the metro Rail. We wish you all to visit our city.

photography-02

IMG_20230118_195557_372.jpg

https://w3w.co/nipped.sticky.firewall
Bakery item is a food shop in our town. There are various kinds of food available here. We also buy our many necessary food items from here. Like Biscuit item Yogurt Misty Chanachur we buy from this shop. Many people come to buy food in this shop. A girl came to buy food.

photography-03

IMG-20220902-WA0014.jpg

Location-Q96H+XC Dhaka Jatiya Sangsad Bhaban
The photo was taken from the front gate of our National Parliament building. Security guards sit and guard here. No way to enter. Only those who have the assigned side can enter. Looking at the flower garden from the side. And seeing the picture of Sheikh Mujib in Benares. This is our city and our city is very beautiful. I hope you like it very much.

photography-04

IMG-20220902-WA0015.jpg

Location-Q96H+XC Dhaka sogsod Bhaban Road
I often go out for a walk. There is a lot of walking especially on the streets. I take pictures of my favorite places while walking. The trees on this side of the road were also very beautiful and the buildings on the other side too. So I collected the picture with my hand phone. I hope it will give you a lot of pleasure. Our Bangladesh is visible. Enjoy everyone.

photography-05

IMG-20220903-WA0000.jpg

Location-Q97J+WX8 Dhaka sogsod Bhaban lake rod
This is the inside picture of our Bangladesh Parliament building. There is a lot of space inside. It is also very beautiful to see. We visit here when we have time. We like it very much. The picture of the tree in front shows a very beautiful scene, the tree is like a bush, which I like a lot. I hope you all like it very much.

photography-06

20220715_041837.jpg

location-G4XF+3P Jhenaidah Johan Dream Valley Park
You can see my sister's daughter in the picture. I went here for a visit. The place is very beautiful. Jhenaidah Johan Dream Valley Park & Resort looks exactly like a gate. I hope you will come here for a visit.You are watching the pictures of Bhirana with many beautiful babies, you will like our Sahar.

photography-07

IMG-20220807-WA0001.jpg

https://w3w.co/tumbler.memoir.astounded
It is a picture of the wonderful beauty of a rural Bengal. The trees in the distance make the sky very beautiful. Green and green all around. The paddy fields are more beautiful. This is the view of our village which I am presenting to you through today's contest. Hope you like it very much. I am very happy to reveal this beautiful nature to you.

photography-08

IMG-20220807-WA0002.jpg

Location- H9HF+FC4 balarhat Rangpur
This picture was taken in the nursery near our village. Many dragon fruit trees have been planted here and small dragon fruits have also started to grow. They are as good looking as they are fun to eat. I took these pictures when I went to buy some plants at the nursery.

photography-09

IMG-20220807-WA0003.jpg

Location-H9R6+24G,'balarhat
This picture is from our neighboring village.The picture was taken while walking one day.In fact, seeing the pictures of the wonderful beauty of rural Bengal calms the mind.I like the village very much.

photography-10

IMG-20220807-WA0004.jpg

Location- Q6P4+PWF, Rangpur Rajendropur
This picture is of Ghaghat river near our house.The photo was taken from the top of the bridge.The beauty of the river bank has been beautifully revealed in the film.Fishermen hang their fishing nets.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year
https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @artist1111 @rahmat31 & @sahar78 & everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Omg ! What a beautiful place . Thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures so we got to see . Peaceful and nature is in your pictures

thanks a lot of you

Saludos

Muy buenas fotos, he hecho turismo virtual en tu ciudad con estas fotos que nos has compartido.

Muchas naturaleza que rodea tu ciudad... Un ambiente sano y hermoso para vivir con un río cerca.

Excelente fotos Steemian.

Suerte en el concurso.

Hola querida amiga, muchas gracias por tu entrada, nos presentas lugares muy interesantes de tu cuidad. Siempre es bueno conocer otros espacios!!

Gracias por tu entrada, recuerda siempre colocar la fuente de tus imágenes, es importante para cualquier publicación dentro de Steemit.😊

A very nice contest which I was able to participate in. You make nice comments. Thank you friend I am impressed by your wonderful comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50