Contest:--LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #140

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


Hello greetings



I hope you all are having a beautiful healthy life with the grace of Allah,I am also very good with your prayers,{Today I will present before you, the pictures of my city land, I hope it will impress you } World Of XpilarCommunity with my own skill and creativity art picture @xpilar is about to release my pencil art to all steemians Let's start this competition,



IMG-20221021-WA0002.jpg
https://w3w.co/sample.prepare.zoos

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Today I am going to present to you a beautiful scenery, the place is Chandrima Udayayan, it is located in Dhaka, we collected the picture with my Samsung A-50 mobile while visiting, there are some scenes in Dhaka city, which reminds us of rural Bengal. , I feel blessed to present to you the photography of a land like this high watch, may you all live a beautiful healthy life thanks

Regard
@jannatmou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65