The Mighty Eagle (PowerUp 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Eagle is the king in the bird's kingdom. It is a very strong bird with a prestigious appearance.

Mostly there are statues of lions at the entrance. But I captured this photograph at the gate of a beautiful lodge surrounded by a mountain range. If you remember the movie, Angry Birds all birds respect The Mighty Eagle as their guardian.

1634787108697.jpg

CameraMi Note 10
LenseUltra wide-angle

"The sky belongs to eagles, even during storms"
-Matshona Dhliwayo

Sort:  

Excellent photograh, @janindu.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 19). Thank you for sharing this wonderful photography.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

My City in Black and White - Part 5 // @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thank you for your appreciation!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @janindu
This post is nominated by @mrnazrul

Best of luck to you for putting me on the list.

Thank you very much! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32