Snakes

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Snakes are included in the Reptiliar family. They are carnivorous, limbless reptiles. They are not always aggressive but if they sense any danger, definitely someone has to face the venomous snake bite. They are extremely quick and the bite may even bring death. They love to stay under dry leaves, trees, and grasslands.

Although every snake is not poisonous. I'm not an expert on snake behaviors or types. Therefore I try to stay away from them. You might think if so, how did I manage to capture these photographs. That's because I took these at a snake conservation center under the supervision of a well-trained officer.

IMG_6342-2.jpg

IMG_6347.JPG

CameraCanon 70D
LenseCanon 18-135mm
RetouchedAdobe Lightroom
Sort:  

Hi. I like snakes too. I nominated your post for the competition.
#wox-bestpick

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07