You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [RU-ESP-EN] GRATITUD tradicion

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @bambuka

I liked your publication very much and I hope I understood what you were saying about your country's tradition.

I still share what you say, in fact I always tell them:

In fact, instead of the word THANKS (God save you), they used to say THANK YOU (I return the blessing) Now this tradition is not remembered by many. Young people are increasingly using slang and emoticons when communicating. Unfortunately, this not only impoverishes our language, but also deprives it of its meaningful function.
Thanks
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
Each language has features that only a native speaker can understand, I would be glad if you understood my clumsy explanations correctly. Thanks for stopping by :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30