The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #128 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my first time doing this kind of contest. I'm not a professional cartoonist, but I find it very relaxing to do it. I did it in pencil (a normal one, I have no idea what kind of pencil, a yellow one?).

Hola a todos, esta es mi primera vez que hago este tipo de concurso. No soy un dibujante profesional, pero encuentro muy relajante hacerlo. Lo hice a lapiz (uno normal, no tengo idea de que tipo de lapiz ¿uno amarillo?).

If you wish to enter this contest, take a look at the following link

Si deseas participar en este concurso, échale un ojo al siguiente link

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-nsfw-beauty-of-woman-s-body-contest-week-128-20steem-14sbi-in-prizes-submissions-post

Sort:  

Hola se ve muy bien me encanto el sobreado que le hiciste.

Saludos y exito.

Gracias ^_^

Hola, te felicito para no ser un dibujante profesional te quedo bien y su piste darle luz y sombra al dibujo.Suerte y bendiciones.

Muy agradecido por tu comentario. Gracias por visitar mi publicación

 3 years ago (edited)

SORRY I WAS HACKED.

I'm sorry to hear that

 3 years ago 

SORRY. But I'm sure you already knew what happened.

Yes, don't worry. Anyone can fall into the hands of these undesirables.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56