Log off - DesconectarsesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Steemitverse

For more than a month I have had a high performance in various tasks that I have been doing, from work to university and always stopping at family gatherings or with friends. Each and every one of the obligations that have been presented to me I have known how to carry and handle in a very professional manner. But I must honestly say that it took me a week to do nothing. Literally, he needed to rest physically and mentally.

I posted on Steemit to distract myself and fulfill my commitment, but I really disconnected from so many things. I solved the work problems that appeared to me when I was in the mood and do not get me wrong, It wasn't because he didn't want to ... it was because he was stunned from so much work that he did every day. Stopping and taking a breath has allowed me to analyze certain points of my life on this current plane. Better plan the projects to come and improve multiple points of my health.

I closed my week with a taste that I needed for my peace and stability, a good beer.


Hola Steemitverse

Desde hace más de un mes he tenido un alto desempeño en varias labores que he venido realizando, desde el trabajo hasta la universidad y siempre haciendo escala en reuniones familiares o con amigos. Todo y cada una de las obligaciones que se me han presentado las he sabido llevar y manejar de una manera muy profesional. Pero debo decir honestamente que me tomé una semana para no hacer nada. Literal, necesitaba descansar física y mentalmente.

Publiqué en Steemit para distraerme y cumplir con mi compromiso, pero realmente me desconecté de tantas cosas. Resolvía los inconvenientes de trabajo que se me presentaban cuando tenía ánimos y no me malinterpreten, no era por no querer... era porque estaba aturdido de tanto labor que desempeñaba día a día. El parar y tomar un respiro me ha permitido analizar ciertos puntos de mi vida en este plano actual. Planificar mejor los proyectos por venir y mejorar multiples puntos de mi salud.

Cerré mi semana con un gusto que necesitaba para mi paz y estabilidad, una buena birra.


Firma.png

Sort:  

Salud y buen descanso, @Jacorv!! Que venga una semana cargada de buena energía, van desde acá las mejores vibras!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36