Coffee is LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitverse

I hope your Tuesday was very very good. Mine was fun, with a visit to the house of friends not so far away and where I feel very comfortable. As usual I was greeted with a good cup of coffee. And that's where this topic starts, (they admit it was a great bridge) where I go coffee always accompanies me. I take it from 8 or 9 years old and it is that where they took care of me they gave me a small cup that was tasty for its amount of sugar that gave it a special touch. Then growing up, it became easier for me to drink coffee and drink some of it without any problem. Currently I love to drink coffee as soon as I get up, to start the day well PowerUp. And when I work, a cup of good coffee comes with me. It can only be replaced if there are salty snacks that do not combine with coffee, then it is replaced by soda or alcohol.
If I am where @jdvc-07 I drink coffee from time to time, if I am where Tobacco I take coffee or some tea, if I am at a relative's house they always receive me with coffee. It is curious that a young man of 23 years old is so much a coffee lover and that they see me as an old man for barely being received with a cup.
However, I appreciate the gesture.

6cd9b649-462e-4b89-a456-7d3897d10141.jpg

Nothing fills your soul more than pamper you with what you like the most.

Hola Steemitverse

Espero que su martes haya sido muy muy bueno. El mío estuvo divertido, con una visita hacia casa de unos amigos no tan lejanos y donde me siento muy cómodo. Como de costumbre me recibieron con una buena taza de café. Y de allí parte este tema, (admiten que fue un gran puente) a donde voy siempre me acompaña el café. Lo tomo desde los 8 o 9 años de edad y es que donde me cuidaban me daban una pequeña taza que era sabrosa por su cantidad de azúcar que le daba el toque especial. Luego al crecer se me hizo más fácil consumir café y beber de ello sin problema algunos. Actualmente me encanta tomar café apenas me levanto, como para comenzar el día bien PowerUp. Y cuando trabajo, me acompaña una taza de un buen café. Solo puede ser reemplazado si hay snacks salados que no combinan con el café, entonces es sustituido por refresco o alcohol. Si estoy donde @jdvc-07 tomo café a cada rato, si estoy donde Tabaco tomo café o algún té, si estoy en casa de algún familiar siempre me reciben con café. Es curioso que un joven de 23 años sea tan amante del café y que me vean como un viejito por apenas llegar ser recibido con una taza. Sin embargo, agradezco el gesto.


IMG_6687.PNG

Sort:  

Hahaha, I understand that very well. I start my day with a cup of coffee as well. But be careful, I had a time in my life when I was 24 when I drank 4-5 cups a day. Never get to the point when you drink coffee because of boredom. I stopped drinking it afterwards for a longer time period, because that amount made my heart race on a daily basis.

Now I have gone back up to 2 cups in the morning and that's fine. I love it. I love the diversity coffee has, mild blends, strong blends and the different tastes depending on where the coffee beans came from.

Someone once told me coffee is liquid life lol. For me it's just a very good tasting PowerUp as you wrote.

Have a lovely day and thanks for sharing!

I hope I never get bored with it. He is one of my faithful companions in life jeje


Happy day Ra! 😊

I don't mean getting bored with coffee. I mean starting to drink coffe because you are bored. That is how I started deinking 4-5 cups a day back then and it was very bad for my health

Alright! Jejeje I haven't fallen for it yet, but I'll take the advice 😎

Hahahahaha, that's good to hear 🤣😁👍

Solo vengo muy silenciosamente a decir que a mí también me encanta el café. Veo que a @Rashia también, y te paso por aquí el dato que igual a @F21Steem!!
Abrazo grande, @Jacorv!!

Deberíamos reunirnos a tomar café por videollamada 😂
Un abrazo enorme Doc! 😊


Feliz Viernes PowerUp 🔺

Genial!! 🤗🙅

Hello jacorv!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51