77 days later ... I have played soccer again.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitverse

Well after so many days between confinement and going out a few times (to specific places), today I finally touched the ball. Believe me, the satisfaction of being able to play a few games after such a long time was an impact for me… But now:

  1. I am not physically fit.
  2. I got entangled several times in too simple plays.

I played with several guys around here, at my house. And despite not all being in great physical condition, the games were good. Several good plays and a lot of laughs that made a break in the daily quarantine routine. They really fill me up to play so I can distract myself, clear myself up and just have a good time.

It was always entering the court to disconnect from everything, only the game mattered and that's it.

I played a long time ago in a period of two or three times a week and I was never an excellent player, I was a Mesut Özil type player… a great player with a good vision of the game but he got tired very quickly. Well, exactly what happens to me.

I have never been a runner and my position is as a center of creation or containment, it always depends on the alignment and team members. When I play with my close friends, I always play contention alongside Liion, since Tobacco and Johan are faster and more pointed.

Usually if he went up to attack it was in a counterattack or recovery that he managed to do. But if I already had a lot of games played, it would happen to me to attack and not return to my position. So, I try to limit myself too much in attacking hehe.

I hope to play a few more games soon. More now that I felt so alive again while playing.



Soccer

Hola Steemitverse

Bueno después de tantos días entre encierro y salir pocas veces (a lugares puntuales), hoy al fin he tocado balón. Creanme que la satisfacción de poder jugar unas cuantas partidas después de tanto tiempo fue un impacto para mi… Pero ahora:

  1. No estoy en condiciones físicas
  2. Me enrede varias veces en jugadas demasiadas simples

Jugué con varios chamos de por aquí, por mi casa. Y pese a no estar todos en una gran condición física, la partidas estuvieron buenas. Varias jugadas buenas y un montón de risas que hicieron un break en la rutina diaria de la cuarentena. Realmente me llenan jugar para poder distraerme, despejarme y simplemente pasarla bien. Siempre era entrar a la cancha para desconectarme de todo, solo importaba el partido y ya.

Yo jugaba hace mucho tiempo en un periodo de dos o tres veces por semanas y nunca fui un jugador excelente, era un jugador tipo Mesut Özil… un gran jugador con una buena visión de juego pero que se cansaba muy rápido. Pues exactamente me pasa a mi. Nunca he sido de correr y mi posición es de medio centro de creación o de contención, siempre depende de la alineación e integrantes del equipo. Cuando juego con mis amigos cercanos, siempre juego de contención junto a Liion, ya que Tabaco y Johan son más rápidos y puntas.

Por lo general si subía a atacar era en un contraataque o recuperación que lograba hacer. Pero si ya tenía muchas partidas jugadas me pasaba lo de atacar y no regresar a mi posición. Entonces, intento limitarme demasiado en atacar jeje.

Espero volver a jugar unos cuantos partidos más próximamente. Más ahora que volví a sentirme tan vivo mientras jugaba.



Firma.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Que gusto que te hayas dado esta escapada para salir a jugar un partido de fucho, una "cascarita", como se le dice por aquí. A lo mejor no te gusta la corredera pero de seguro que la estrategia sí. Casi pude ver tus posiciones y jugadas y hasta tu carácter como jugador!! :)

Abrazo grande @Jacorv!!

@tipu curate !trdo

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @jacorv!
@jacorv will receive 0.05346000 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.03564000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago 

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 6/16 - need recharge?)

Exactamente! Soy un estratega, un corredor solo de Apellido 😅 Pronto otra escapadita!

que bueno amigo, yo también ya quiero salir pero tienen los estadios cerrados, ojala retorne todo a la normalidad, necesito el futbol.

Congratulations @jacorv, your post successfully recieved 0.05346 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@leveuf earned : 0.03564 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80